20 East Side Square Cooper, TX 75432  Local: (903) 300-3345 Tollfree: (888) 903-4445
Customer Reviews
FLORAL DEPOT AND GIFT SHOP
Local Cooper, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Jul 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Wonderful! The flowers were beautiful
Linda Waller's Reply:
Date: Jul 22, 2020, 11:49 am

Thank you very much.
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I go here every year to send flowers to Lola. Awesome service & if something is not available, they substitute for something else that looks just as beautiful. Lola was EXTREMELY happy.
Linda Waller's Reply:
Date: Jun 09, 2020, 12:25 pm

Thank you so much for the good review. We appreciate it so much.
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Always excellent
Date: Jan 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very pretty plant.
Floral Depot's Reply:
Date: Jan 23, 2020, 7:59 am

Thank you very much.
Date: Aug 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Five stars. Beautiful. Still beautiful after 5 days. Highly recommend
Date: Jun 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE & BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS!
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers arrived promptly prior to the beginning of the service, despite being ordered at the last minute. Thank you.
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were great!
Linda Waller From Floral Depot 's Reply:
Date: Apr 26, 2018, 1:53 pm

Thank you so much. I appreciate you taking the time to give us a good review.
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

This was the best experience I have had with a florist. I ordered 2 sprays for my mothers funeral and on one of them I ask that they change one type of flowers to another. They took the order without a problem and the arrangement was exactly as I wanted. I couldn't have ask for a better florist especially during this very trying time.
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

Very pleased with quality and design of funeral flowers Excellent and prompt service and coordination.
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordered online, process was easy and fast. My order was handled quickly and received a message when order was delivered.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

The service and arrangement were great!
Date: Dec 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful plant, very pretty bow and container.
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

A beautiful arrangement that was delivered on time. Thanks!
Date: Apr 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

The spray was so beautiful for my Aunts service and would definatly purchase from Floral Depot and Gift Shoppe again. Everyone at the service said your arrangement was outstanding!!!!!
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flower Delivery To Cooper, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLORAL DEPOT AND GIFT SHOP
20 East Side Square
Cooper, TX. 75432
Local: (903) 300-3345

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at