20 East Side Square Cooper, TX 75432  Local: (903) 300-3345 Tollfree: (888) 903-4445
Customer Reviews
FLORAL DEPOT AND GIFT SHOP
Local Cooper, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers arrived promptly prior to the beginning of the service, despite being ordered at the last minute. Thank you.
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were great!
Linda Waller From Floral Depot 's Reply:
Date: Apr 26, 2018, 1:53 pm

Thank you so much. I appreciate you taking the time to give us a good review.
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was the best experience I have had with a florist. I ordered 2 sprays for my mothers funeral and on one of them I ask that they change one type of flowers to another. They took the order without a problem and the arrangement was exactly as I wanted. I couldn't have ask for a better florist especially during this very trying time.
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very pleased with quality and design of funeral flowers Excellent and prompt service and coordination.
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered online, process was easy and fast. My order was handled quickly and received a message when order was delivered.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service and arrangement were great!
Date: Dec 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful plant, very pretty bow and container.
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

A beautiful arrangement that was delivered on time. Thanks!
Date: Apr 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The spray was so beautiful for my Aunts service and would definatly purchase from Floral Depot and Gift Shoppe again. Everyone at the service said your arrangement was outstanding!!!!!
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower Delivery To Cooper, TX
See Delivery Areas